Search

David Holzman Phones & Addresses

  • Hawley, PA
  • Honesdale, PA
  • 217 Milanville Rd, Beach Lake, PA 18405 (570) 729-7074 (570) 729-7281 (570) 729-7334
  • Lake Ariel, PA
  • 615 Barker St APT 608, Hawley, PA 18428 (570) 229-7158

Resumes

Resumes

David Holzman Photo 1

David Holzman

View page
Location:
Lexington, Massachusetts
Industry:
Writing and Editing
Skills:
Science Journalism
Publications
Editing
Publishing
Blogging
Strategic Communications
Copy Editing
Research
Editorial
Web Content
Feature Articles
Storytelling
Journalism
Content Development
Languages:
French
David Holzman Photo 2

David Holzman

View page
Location:
United States
David Holzman Photo 3

David Holzman

View page
Location:
United States

Business Records

Name / Title
Company / Classification
Phones & Addresses
David Holzman
A Design of An Oval Shaped Plaque With An Ornateborder & The Representaion of The Head, Neck & Part of The Shoulder of A Poodle

Publications

Amazon

Malena

Malena

View page

Set amid the terror of Argentina's ''Dirty War,'' Malena is a story of love and redemption. Kevin Solórzano (Solo), an American interpreter, and Diego Fioravanti, an Argentine army captain who moonlights as a tango instructor, converge at the vanishing point of the country's ''disappeared.'' Rivals ...

Author

Edgardo David Holzman

Binding

Paperback

Pages

368

Publisher

Nortia Press

Publication Date

2012-04-17

ISBN #

0984225277

EAN Code

9780984225279

ISBN #

1

A Positron Named Priscilla: Scientific Discovery At The Frontier

A Positron Named Priscilla: Scientific Discovery at the Frontier

View page

A Positron Named Priscilla is a book of wonder, offering a fascinating, readable overview of cutting-edge investigations by many of today's leading young scientists. Written for anyone who loves science, this volume reports on some of the most exciting recent discoveries and advances in fields from ...

Author

Marcia F. Bartusiak, Barbara Burke, Andrew Chaikin, Addison Greenwood, T.A. Heppenheimer, Michelle Hoffman, David Holzman, Elizabeth J. Maggio, Anne Simon Moffat, National Academy of Sciences

Binding

Hardcover

Pages

360

Publisher

National Academies Press

Publication Date

1994-02-01

ISBN #

0309048931

EAN Code

9780309048934

ISBN #

3

Independent Video: A Complete Guide To The Physics, Operation, And Application Of The New Television For The Student, The Artist, And For Community Tv

Independent Video: A Complete Guide to the Physics, Operation, and Application of the New Television for the Student, the Artist, and for Community TV

View page

This book is a video handbook, it explains video technology and tells you what equipment is available and how to use it.

Author

Ken Marsh

Binding

Paperback

Pages

212

Publisher

Straight Arrow Books : distributed by Simon and Schuster

Publication Date

1974

ISBN #

087932080X

EAN Code

9780879320805

ISBN #

4

David Holzman's Diary; ([A Noonday Original Screenplay])

David Holzman's diary; ([A Noonday original screenplay])

View page
Author

L. M. Kit Carson

Binding

Paperback

Pages

125

Publisher

Farrar, Straus and Giroux

Publication Date

1970

ISBN #

0374508720

EAN Code

9780374135201

ISBN #

2

Zero Zero #1 (March/April, 1995)

Zero Zero #1 (March/April, 1995)

View page

Black & white anthology comic book of underground /alternative comics in the tradition of RAW and BLAB. A veritable who's who of important alternative comics creators. Published by Fantagraphics books. Premiere issue- Highly collectible!

Author

Frank Stack, David Collier, Charles Bukowski, Pat Moriarty, Henriette Valium, David Holzman, Mike Diana, Max Andersson, Ted Stearn, J. R. Williams

Binding

Comic

Publisher

Fantagraphics Books

Publication Date

1995

ISBN #

6

David Holzman's diary: a critique of direct cinema.(Critical essay): An article from: Post Script

View page

This digital document is an article from Post Script, published by Post Script, Inc. on June 22, 2009. The length of the article is 5056 words. The page length shown above is based on a typical 300-word page. The article is delivered in HTML format and is available immediately after purchase. You ca...

Author

Sharon L. Zuber

Binding

Digital

Pages

17

Publisher

Post Script, Inc.

Publication Date

2009-06-22

ISBN #

5

Wikipedia

David Holzman's Diary

View page

David Holzman's Diary is a 1967 American film, directed by Jim McBride, which spoofs the art of documentary-making. It tells the story of a young man making a ...

David N Holzman from Hawley, PA, age ~63 Get Report